Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates, holidays and training days... 

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Training Days

 

2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020/21

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021